4 reasons to book on this website  »
  • Best Rates Guaranteed
  • No booking fee
  • Safe and secure booking
  • No payment in advance (except for VIP and 3 nights rates)
Contact us
+33 (0)1 44 07 45 45
and enjoy our special offers!
More InfoClose
Our Hotel
Hotel Saint-Jacques - HotelHotel Saint-Jacques - HotelHotel Saint-Jacques - Hotel

Hôtel Saint-Jacques Paris: Hospitality & know-how

The Hôtel Saint-Jacques stands out for the quality of its welcome and the professionalism of its multilingual staff who will do their utmost to take care of your wellbeing and ensure that your stay is truly unforgettable. In addition to the hotel’s wide range of facilities and services, you will find that there is always someone on hand only too happy to offer advice and assistance.

Whatever your needs or requirements, we will be delighted to take care of them and help you make the most of Paris and its many treasures. Whether you are in the capital for a tourist break, family holiday, romantic getaway or business trip, there are a thousand and one reasons for staying at the Hôtel Saint-Jacques and enjoying the warm welcome provided by its enthusiastic staff as well as the original decor, inspired by the Paris of the Belle Époque.

Hôtel Saint-Jacques Paris: a typically “19th century” ambiance

After a day spent taking in the sights of Paris, the Hôtel Saint-Jacques invites you to browse through a wonderful collection of 18th and 19th century works from the mahogany bookcase in its "Toulouse-Lautrec" bar, sipping on an Absinthe or Cuvée Saint-Jacques Champagne for a moment of pure relaxation.

When night falls your discovery of another era continues thanks to the personalised decor of your room where the subtle tones, beautiful furniture, moulded ceilings, bed headboards, paintings, mirrors and fabrics evoke the elegance and romance of Paris of yesteryear.

The charms of the past linger through to morning, when your busy day of visits and discoveries gets off to the best possible start in one of the deliciously retro breakfast rooms richly decorated in the style of a Belle Époque Cabaret, where you can enjoy a hearty buffet breakfast consisting of high-quality products.

​ 3-star hotel Paris – Romantic Hotel Paris

5 raisons de réserver sur ce site  »
  • Meilleurs tarifs garantis
  • Pas de frais de réservation
  • Réservation sécurisée & rapide
  • Pas de paiement à l'avance (excepté Forfait VIP et 3 nuits)
  • Votre séjour sur mesure
Contactez-nous
+33 (0)1 44 07 45 45
et bénéficiez de nos offres spéciales !
Conciergerie  Bons Plans  » Conciergerie  Conciergerie by hôtel saint-jacques  »
Plus d'informationsFermer
Notre Hôtel
Hotel Saint-Jacques - HôtelHotel Saint-Jacques - HôtelHotel Saint-Jacques - Hôtel

Hôtel Saint-Jacques Paris : Hospitalité & savoir-faire

L’Hôtel Saint-Jacques se distingue par la qualité de son accueil et par le professionnalisme de son équipe multilingue, qui se préoccupera de votre bien-être et mettra tout en œuvre pour que vous passiez un séjour inoubliable. Vous bénéficierez à tout moment des conseils et de l’assistance d’un interlocuteur souriant, ainsi que d’une large gamme de prestations et de services.

Quels que soient vos besoins ou vos demandes, nous nous ferons un plaisir d’y répondre et de vous renseigner sur la meilleure manière d’apprécier Paris et ses nombreux trésors. Escapade touristique, vacances familiales, fugue romantique ou séjour d’affaires, il y a mille et un prétextes pour poser ses valises à l’Hôtel Saint-Jacques et profiter de son atmosphère chaleureuse, de son personnel enthousiaste et de son décor original, inspiré du Paris de la Belle Epoque.

Hôtel Saint-Jacques Paris : une ambiance typiquement « 19ème »

Après vos pérégrinations parisiennes, l'Hôtel Saint-Jacques vous invite à feuilleter une belle collection d'ouvrages des 18ème et 19ème siècles dans la bibliothèque en acajou de son bar "Toulouse-Lautrec", un verre d'Absinthe ou une coupe de Champagne cuvée Saint-Jacques à la main pour un moment de pure détente.

La nuit venue, le rêve d'un autre temps se prolonge dans le décor personnalisé de votre chambre où teintes sourdes, beau mobilier, moulures, têtes de lit, toiles, miroirs et autres étoffes rappellent le Paris de l’époque, à la fois raffiné et romantique.

Les charmes du passé vous accompagnent jusqu’au petit matin, à l’heure d’entamer une journée pleine de visites et de découvertes, dans une salle des petits déjeuners au cadre délicieusement rétro et richement décorée dans le style Cabaret Belle Epoque, où vous attend un généreux buffet de qualité.

Hôtel 3 étoiles Paris - Hôtel Romantique Paris