4 reasons to book on this website  »
  • Best Rates Guaranteed
  • No booking fee
  • Safe and secure booking
  • No payment in advance (except for VIP and 3 nights rates)
Contact us
+33 (0)1 44 07 45 45
and enjoy our special offers!
More InfoClose
Welcome to Hotel Saint-Jacques
Hotel Saint-Jacques - HomeHotel Saint-Jacques - HomeHotel Saint-Jacques - Home

Hôtel Saint-Jacques Paris: the charm of yesterday, the comfort of today

The Hôtel Saint-Jacques welcomes you in a beautiful stone building at the heart of the Latin Quarter, an area frequented by the capital’s artists and students. As soon as you set foot through the door of this romantic hotel, you will find yourself transported back to the 19th century thanks to the murals, paintings, valuable books, decorative objects and its period staircase.

The 36 non-smoking guestrooms, some of which overlook the Panthéon and/or the Notre Dame, are equally elegant and charming with their moulded ceilings. You can fully appreciate this Belle Époque decor knowing that the rooms also offer every modern comfort including free Wi-Fi, satellite television and air-conditioning.

Hôtel Saint-Jacques Paris: a stone’s throw from the city’s major landmarks

In addition to its exceptional setting, which served as a backdrop for the film Charade with Cary Grant and Audrey Hepburn, the Hôtel Saint-Jacques will also appeal to you for its superb location just a 1-minute walk from the metro and Boulevard Saint-Germain, and close to numerous historical remains, some from the Gallo-Roman period such as the Arènes de Lutèce amphitheatre and the Thermes de Cluny thermal baths, the site of which also houses the Museum of the Middle Ages.

Frequented by students of the Sorbonne, Jussieu and the Collège de France, history lovers, designers and prominent cultural figures, the Latin Quarter is one of the oldest of Paris as well as one of the liveliest. It is also undeniably one of the most central as it is just a few minutes’ walk from Boulevard Saint-Michel, Notre-Dame and Ile de la Cité, Saint-Germain-des-Prés, Luxembourg Garden, the Louvre, the “fashion” quarters and the department stores thanks to its excellent transport links.

Romantic Hotel Paris – Hotel Latin Quarter Paris

5 raisons de réserver sur ce site  »
  • Meilleurs tarifs garantis
  • Pas de frais de réservation
  • Réservation sécurisée & rapide
  • Pas de paiement à l'avance (excepté Forfait VIP et 3 nuits)
  • Votre séjour sur mesure
Contactez-nous
+33 (0)1 44 07 45 45
et bénéficiez de nos offres spéciales !
Conciergerie  Bons Plans  » Conciergerie  Conciergerie by hôtel saint-jacques  »
Plus d'informationsFermer
Bienvenue à l'Hotel Saint-Jacques
Hotel Saint-Jacques - AccueilHotel Saint-Jacques - AccueilHotel Saint-Jacques - Accueil

Hôtel Saint-Jacques Paris : le charme d’hier, le confort d’aujourd’hui

L’Hôtel Saint-Jacques vous accueille dans un bel immeuble en pierre de taille au cœur du Quartier Latin, fief des artistes et des étudiants de la capitale. A peine franchies les portes de cet établissement romantique, laissez-vous emporter par la magie du 19ème siècle devant ses fresques murales, ses œuvres, ses ouvrages, ses objets et son escalier d'époque.

Profitez du charme de ses 36 chambres, non fumeur, élégantes aux plafonds moulurés, donnant pour certaines sur le Panthéon et/ou la cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris. Et appréciez pleinement ce parfait décor du Paris de la Belle Epoque en découvrant les quelques anachronismes qui sont venus s’y glisser pour votre plus grand confort : le Wifi gratuit, la télévision par satellite, ou encore la climatisation…

Hôtel Saint-Jacques Paris : tout près des plus grands monuments

Outre son cadre d’exception, qui servit de décor au film Charade avec Cary Grant et Audrey Hepburn, l’Hôtel Saint­­-Jacques vous séduira par sa situation exceptionnelle à seulement 1 minute à pied du métro et du Boulevard Saint-Germain, et à proximité de nombreux vestiges historiques, certains de l’époque gallo-romaine parmi lesquels les Arènes de Lutèce ainsi que les Thermes de Cluny qui abritent dans un site remarquable le musée du Moyen Age.

Fréquenté par les étudiants de la Sorbonne, de Jussieu ou du Collège de France, les amoureux d’histoire, les créateurs et les acteurs du monde culturel, le Quartier Latin est l’un des plus anciens de Paris mais aussi l’un des plus vivants. Et sans conteste l’un des plus centraux puisqu’il vous suffira de quelques minutes à pied pour rejoindre le boulevard Saint-Michel, Notre-Dame et l’île de la Cité, Saint-Germain-des-Prés, le Jardin du Luxembourg, le Louvre, les  quartiers «mode» et les grands magasins grâce aux nombreux transports qui le desservent.

Hôtel Romantique Paris - Hôtel Quartier Latin Paris